Contact Us

 

General Contact Form


COntact a Specific Department


General Construction Division


Bob Bash

rbash@zbuild.com

(574) 532-9063

Masonry Division


Chris Siebenhaar


csiebenhaar@zbuild.com

(574) 876-7521

Masonry Restoration Division


Brad Dennis


bdennis@zbuild.com

(574) 532-9146

Paint Division


Jose Galaviz


jgalaviz@zbuild.com

(574) 532-9016

Flooring Division


Becky Hill


bhill@zbuild.com

(574) 532-3560

Design + Build Division


Brian Hart


bhart@zbuild.com

(574) 220-8010